Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Trailer ii - Channeling Albrecht Durer

Candid expose on the most famous signs in the world. It's stupid funny and sort of clever, who knows it might be true

“More gold has been mined from the thoughts of men than has been taken from the earth..” -- Napoleon Hill


A million moons ago, I was an aspiring standup comic getting my feet wet doing amateur nights around town. I was always on the look out for kooky material to talk about on stage.

I had a keen interest in semiology, which is the study of signs and symbols; simultaneously I was also a budding conspiracy theorist. I suppose the hidden has always had an allure for me.

One particular evening while having drinks with a friend, the conversation veered, as it always did, towards symbols and their meanings, secret or otherwise.

At one point, my friend said, "I read somewhere, if you concentrate long enough on a sign or symbol you can't figure out, eventually it will divulge its secret meaning.

I asked, "How about number signs, you think there's a secret there"?

He said, "I don't know. How about number signs"?

And for some reason, we both laughed.


Find out more

https://writersblot.com/shop/base_10.html

and

https://casagno.com/

Discussion about this podcast

WritersBlot
Base 10 Revelations
...at some point in the remote past, an Order of Learned People created an accounting tradition inspired by Life’s intrinsic urge to increase and succeed using a panoply of SENSORS and ancillary senses situated at ORIFICES around the body.
>>>
The Order immortalized the phenomenal nature of SCENT in the form of cryptograms and hid them in plain sight. We know them as base 10 numerals.